SWA Team

01 Feb 2018

Note: Staff are based in Edinburgh unless otherwise stated.

Media should contact pressoffice@swa.org.uk or 0131 222 9200 with enquiries. For out of office enquiries, please call 07854 699 375.

Chief Executive

Karen Betts
kbetts@swa.org.uk, 0131 222 9201

Industry

Dagmar Droogsma - Director, Industry (London)
020 7073 0539
ddroogsma@swa.org.uk

Peter Clark - Deputy Director, Industry
0131 222 9204
pclark@swa.org.uk

Morag Garden - Head of Sustainability & Innovation
0131 222 9205
mgarden@swa.org.uk

Alison Galbraith - Head of Industry Resources
0131 222 9207
agalbraith@swa.org.uk

Douglas Meikle - Head of Alcohol Policy
0131 222 9220
dmeikle@swa.org.uk

International

Sarah Dickson - Director & Head of London Office
020 7073 0545
sdickson@swa.org.uk

Martin Bell - Deputy Director, Trade
0131 222 9219
mbell@swa.org.uk

Tom Sallis - Deputy Director, EU & Brexit (London)
020 7073 0546
tsallis@swa.org.uk

Alison Morton - Head of Trade, Asia
0131 222 9227
amorton@swa.org.uk

Dr Chris Kauer - Head of Trade, Europe & Africa
0131 222 9216
ckauer@swa.org.uk

Adam Bowie - Head of Trade, Americas (London)
020 7073 0540
abowie@swa.org.uk

Chris McDade - Policy Manager, EU and Brexit (London)
0207 073 0538
cmcdade@swa.org.uk

Legal

Alan Park - Director
0131 222 9214
apark@swa.org.uk

Lindesay Low - Deputy Director, Legal
0131 222 9258
llow@swa.org.uk

Kenny Gray - Senior Legal Counsel
0131 222 9211
kgray@swa.org.uk

Andrew Swift - Legal Counsel
0131 222 9234
aswift@swa.org.uk

Caitlin O'Donnell - Legal Counsel
0131 222 9213
codonnell@swa.org.uk

Dawn Bellamy - Paralegal
0131 222 9256
dbellamy@swa.org.uk

Strategy & Communication

Gerry McFall - Director, Strategy & Communication
0131 222 9206
gmcfall@swa.org.uk

Graeme Littlejohn - Deputy Director, Strategy & Communication (London)
020 7073 0544
glittlejohn@swa.org.uk

Beatrice Morrice - Head of Engagement, Scotland
0131 222 9247
bmorrice@swa.org.uk

Alex Jupp - Engagement Officer (London)
020 7073 0541
ajupp@swa.org.uk

James Park - Head of Economics
0131 222 9223
jpark@swa.org.uk

Jennifer Brown - Head of Information Management & IT
0131 222 9224
jbrown@swa.org.uk

Rayan de Zeeuw - Information Management & IT officer
0131 222 9242
rdezeeuw@swa.org.uk

Pam Peacocke - Head of Membership Services
0131 222 9208
ppeacocke@swa.org.uk

Corporate Services

John Bartholomew - Director, Corporate Services
0131 222 9241
jbartholomew@swa.org.uk

Audrey MacDonald - Accountant
0131 222 9240
amcdonald@swa.org.uk

Rocky Laird Craig - Executive Assistant to CEO
0131 222 9202
rlairdcraig@swa.org.uk

Linda Lloyd - Receptionist & Administrative Officer
0131 222 9245
llloyd@swa.org.uk

Lesley Irvine - Administrative Officer (part time)
0131 222 9235
lirvine@swa.org.uk

Liza Vas - Administrative Officer
0131 222 9215
lvas@swa.org.uk

Caroline Ross - Facilities & Administrative Officer
0131 222 9217
cross@swa.org.uk

Chantel Peacock - London Support Officer
020 7073 0535
cpeacock@swa.org.uk